1. FC Naurod 1928 e.V.
1. FC Naurod 1928 e.V.

Ansprechpartner und Trainingszeiten

 

Saison 2020/21

     

Jugendleitung

     

Jugendleiter

Eis

Andreas

 

Tel.

0176-55518938

 

E-Mail

jugend@fc-naurod.de

     

2.Jugendleiter

Reitz

Alexander

 

Tel.

0176-45929860

 

E-Mail

jugend@fc-naurod.de

     

A - Jugend

(Spieler Jg. 2002/ 03)

Training

Reitz

Alexander

Di. 18.00

Tel.

0176-45929860

- 19.30

E-Mail

alexanderreitz@gmx.de

     

Do. 18.00

Ebert

Julius

– 19:30

E-Mail

juliusebert0707@gmail.com

     

B - Mädchen

(Spieler Jg. 2003/04/05)

Training

Reitz

Alexander

Mo. 18:00

Tel.

0176-45929860

-19:00

E-Mail

alexanderreitz@gmx.de

     

Mi. 18:00

   

-19:30

   
     

B - Jugend

(Spieler Jg. 2004/ 05)

Training

Rauch

Stephan

Mo. 19.00

Tel.

0176-48332122

- 20.30

E-Mail

rauchstephan@aol.com

     

Do. 18.00

   

– 19.30

   
     

C1 - Jugend

(Spieler Jg. 2006)

Training

Wachowiak

Tomek

Di. 18.00

Tel.

01577-3749710

- 19.30

E-Mail

tomekwa-info@gmx.de

     

Fr. 18.00

Wehrle

Andreas

– 19.30

Tel.

0174-3406200

 

E-Mail

awe3600910@aol.com

     

C- Mädchen

(Spieler Jg. 2007/08/09)

Training

Dinges

Vanessa

Mi. 16:30

Tel.

0173-2976783

– 18:00

E-Mail

vanessa.dinges@web.de 

     

C2- Jugend

(Spieler Jg. 2007)

Training

Kenneweg

Michael

Mo. 18.30

Tel.

0151-4264505

– 20:00

E-Mail

michael.kenneweg@gmail.com

     

Mi. 18.00

Walter

Ferdinand

– 19.30

Tel.

0170-3076990

 

E-Mail

fwalter1966@yahoo.de

     

D1- Jugend

(Spieler Jg. 2008)

Training

Discher

Matthias

Mo. 16.30

Tel.

0172-3983559

– 18.00

E-Mail

m.discher@gmx.de

     

Do. 17.00

Heizhausen

Jan

– 18.30

Tel.

0176-6017486

 

E-Mail

jan.heitzhausen@t-online.de

     

D2- / D3- Jugend

(Spieler Jg. 2009)

Training

Eis

Andreas

Di. 17.00

Tel.

0176-55518938

– 18.30

E-Mail

andreas.eis@gmx.net

     

Fr. 16.30

Pintaric

Andreas

– 18.00

E-Mail

andreas.pintaric@gmx.de

     
 

Günther

Christoph

 

E-Mail

christoph-a.guenther@t-online.de

     
 

Lo Scrudato

Salvatore

     

E1- Jugend

(Spieler Jg. 2010)

Training

Erxleben

Carsten

Mo. 17:00

Tel.

0177-8024366

-18.30

E-Mail

mail@erxleben.eu

     

Do. 17.00

Hasekamp

Guy

- 18.00

Tel.

0173-9323451

 

E-Mail

ruth_hasekamp@gmx.de

     
 

Nikqi

Gjavit

 

Tel.

0172-6216804

 

E-Mail

g.nikqi@gmx.de

     
 

Schwalbach

Alexander

 

Tel.

0177-3862377 

 

E-Mail

an.schwalbach@t-online.de

     

E2 / E3- Jugend

(Spieler Jg. 2011)

Training

Hindermann

Heiko

Mo. 17:00

Tel.

0176-45652944

-18:30

E-Mail

heikohindermann@web.de

     
 

Lenz

Sascha

 

Tel.

0177-2399038

 

E-Mail

sascha.lenz1@googlemail.com

     

F1- Jugend

(Spieler Jg. 2012)

Training

Montaldo

Mario

Mi. 17:00

E-Mail

montaldo78@me.com

-18:00

   
 

Kost

Manuel

 

E-Mail

manuel.kost@gmx.de

     

F2- Jugend

(Spieler Jg. 2013)

Training

Wlotzek

Thomas

Fr. 17:00

Tel.

0177-7969552

-18:00

E-Mail

thomas.wlotzek@arcor.de

     

G1- Jugend

(Spieler Jg. 2014)

Training

Lehner

Benjamin

Fr. 17:00

Tel.

0151-21165174

-18:00

E-Mail

benny.lehner@googlemail.com

 

 

Alle Spiele, alle Tore:

fussball.de - 1.FC Naurod 1928 e.V.

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© 1. FC Naurod 1928 e.V.