1. FC Naurod 1928 e.V.
1. FC Naurod 1928 e.V.

Ansprechpartner und Trainingszeiten

 

Saison 2021/22

     

Jugendleitung

     

Jugendleiter

Eis

Andreas

 

Tel.

0176-55518938

 

E-Mail

jugend@fc-naurod.de

     

2.Jugendleiter

Reitz

Alexander

 

Tel.

0176-45929860

 

E-Mail

jugend@fc-naurod.de

     

A - Jugend

(Spieler Jg. 2002/ 03)

Training

Ebert

Julius

Di. 18.00

Tel.

0174-9542558

- 19.30

E-Mail

juliusebert0707@gmail.com

     

Do. 18.00

   

– 19:30

   
     

B - Mädchen

(Spieler Jg. 2005/06)

Training

Reitz

Alexander

Di. 15:30

Tel.

0176-45929860

-17:00

E-Mail

alexanderreitz@gmx.de

     
     
     
     
     

A2 - Jugend

(Spieler Jg. 2004/ 05)

Training

Reitz

Alexander

Mo. 19.00

Tel.

0176-45929860

- 20.30

E-Mail

alexanderreitz@gmx.de

     

Do. 18.00

   

– 19.30

   
     
     

B - Jugend

(Spieler Jg. 2006)

Training

Wachowiak

Tomek

Di. 18.00

Tel.

01577-3749710

- 19.30

E-Mail

tomekwa-info@gmx.de

     

Fr. 18.00

Wehrle

Andreas

– 19.30

Tel.

0174-3406200

 

E-Mail

awe3600910@aol.com

     

C- Mädchen

(Spieler Jg. 2007/08/09)

Training

Dinges

Vanessa

Mo. 18:00

Tel.

0173-2976783

– 19:00

E-Mail

vanessa.dinges@web.de 

     

Mi. 16:30

   

– 18:00

   
     
     

C1- Jugend

(Spieler Jg. 2007/08)

Training

Kenneweg

Michael

Mo. 18.30

Tel.

0151-4264505

– 20:00

E-Mail

michael.kenneweg@gmail.com

     

Mi. 18.00

Walter

Ferdinand

– 19.30

Tel.

0170-3076990

 

E-Mail

fwalter1966@yahoo.de

     

D1- / D3- Jugend

(Spieler Jg. 2009)

Training

Eis

Andreas

Di. 17.00

Tel.

0176-55518938

– 18.30

E-Mail

andreas.eis@gmx.net

     

Fr. 16.30

Pintaric

Andreas

– 18.00

E-Mail

andreas.pintaric@gmx.de

     
 

Günther

Christoph

 

E-Mail

christoph-a.guenther@t-online.de

     
 

Lo Scrudato

Salvatore

     

D2- Jugend

(Spieler Jg. 2010)

Training

Erxleben

Carsten

Mo. 17:00

Tel.

0177-8024366

-18.30

E-Mail

mail@erxleben.eu

     

Mi. 18.00

Hasekamp

Guy

- 19:30

Tel.

0173-9323451

 

E-Mail

ruth_hasekamp@gmx.de

     
 

Nikqi

Gjavit

 

Tel.

0172-6216804

 

E-Mail

g.nikqi@gmx.de

     
 

Schwalbach

Alexander

 

Tel.

0177-3862377 

 

E-Mail

an.schwalbach@t-online.de

     

E1 - Jugend

(Spieler Jg. 2011)

Training

Hindermann

Heiko

Mo. 17:00

Tel.

0176-64062385

-18:00

E-Mail

heikohindermann@web.de

     

Do. 17:00

   

-18:00

   
     
     

E2- Jugend

(Spieler Jg. 2012)

Training

Kost

Manuel

Mi. 17:00

E-Mail

manuel.kost@gmx.de

-18:00

   
 

Theis

Thomas

Fr. 16:00

Tel.

01525-3606417

-17:00

E-Mail

thomas_theis@gmx.de

     
 

Buchenau

Achim

 

Tel.

0176-45793343

 

E-Mail

Achim.buchenau@yahoo.de

     

F1- Jugend

(Spieler Jg. 2013)

Training

Wlotzek

Thomas

Fr. 17:00

Tel.

0177-7969552

-18:00

E-Mail

thomas.wlotzek@arcor.de

 

 

 

 

Daniel

Hoock

 

E-Mail

Hoock.daniel@arcor.de

 

 

 

     

F2- Jugend

(Spieler Jg. 2014)

Training

Lehner

Benjamin

Fr. 17:00

Tel.

0151-21165174

-18:00

E-Mail

benny.lehner@googlemail.com

     
 

Elliger 

Christian 

 

Tel.

0152-07689735

 

E-Mail

elle1008@gmx.de

 

 

 

G1- Jugend

(Spieler Jg. 2015)

Training

Noltemeier

Markus

Fr. 17:00

E-Mail

fussball@noltemeier.de

-18:00

 

 
     
 

Hehn

Tobias

 

Tel.

0171-7917115

 

E-Mail

tobias.hehn@yahoo.com

 

Alle Spiele, alle Tore:

fussball.de - 1.FC Naurod 1928 e.V.

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© 1. FC Naurod 1928 e.V.