1. FC Naurod 1928 e.V.
1. FC Naurod 1928 e.V.

Alle Spiele, alle Tore:

fussball.de - 1.FC Naurod 1928 e.V.

 

Saison 2018/19

     

Jugendleitung

     

Jugendleiter

Eis

Andreas

 

Tel.

0176-55518938

 

E-Mail

jugend2@fc-naurod.de

     

2.Jugendleiter

Reitz

Alexander

 

Tel.

0176-45929860

 

E-Mail

jugend@fc-naurod.de

     

A1- / A2- Jugend

(Spieler Jg 2000/ 2001)

Training

Letzerich

Frank

Mo. 19.00

Tel.

01525-6710067

– 20.30

E-Mail

letzerich@online.de

     

Mi. 18.00

Molina

Jose

– 19:30

   
 

Sachse

Stefan

 

Tel.

0172-6102008

 

E-Mail

sachse.stefan@t-online.de

     
 

Hilmer

Sven

     

TW-Trainer

Meier

Torsten

     

B - Mädchen

(Spielerinnen Jg 2001/02)

Training

Stöhr

Oliver

Di. 17.00

Tel.

01577-4491129

– 18.30

E-Mail

maedchen@fc-naurod.de

     

Do. 18.00

Müller

Thomas

– 19:30

Tel.

0170-5748413

 

E-Mail

Thomas.mueller_wi@freenet.de

     

C - Mädchen

(Spieler Jg. 2003/04/05)

Training

Hinz

Marc

Mo. 18:00

Tel.

0177-4700072

-19:00

E-Mail

fam.hinz@ok.de

     

Mi. 17:30

Hinz

Sandra

-19:00

Tel.

0177-4700073

     

C1 - Jugend

(Spieler Jg. 20004)

Training

Weißhaupt

Jürgen

Di. 18.00

Tel.

0174-3011611

- 19.30

E-Mail

jjweisshaupt@aol.com

     

Do. 18.00

Reitz

Alexander

– 19:30

Tel.

0176-45929860

 

E-Mail

alexanderreitz@gmx.de

     
 

Ebert

Julius

 

E-Mail

juliusebert0707@gmail.com

     

C2 - Jugend

(Spieler Jg. 2005)

Training

Rupp

Patrick

Di. 18.00

Tel.

01575-8078111

- 19.30

E-Mail

patrick-r@hotmail.de

     

Do. 17.00

Sand

Marius

– 18.30

Tel.

01523-4230293

 

E-Mail

marius.sand@gmx.de

     

D1 - Jugend

(Spieler Jg. 2006)

Training

Wachowiak

Tomek

Mo. 18.30

Tel.

01577-3749710

– 20:00

E-Mail

tomekwa-info@gmx.de

     

Fr. 16.30

Wehrle

Andreas

– 18.00

Tel.

0174-3406200

 

E-Mail

awe3600910@aol.com

     

D2 - Jugend

(Spieler Jg. 2007)

Training

Kenneweg

Michael

Mo. 18.30

Tel.

0151-4264505

– 20:00

E-Mail

michael.kenneweg@gmail.com

     

Fr. 18.00

Gerster

Björn

– 19.15

Tel.

0173-6789375 

 

E-Mail

bgerster@mail.de

     
 

Schabel

Roland

 

Tel.

0176-82459556

 

E-Mail

mexicona2911@gmail.com

     
 

Plassnig

Torsten

 

Tel.

0160-1545788

 

E-Mail

thorsten.plassnig@gmail.com 

     

E1- /E2- Jugend

(Spieler Jg. 2008)

Training

Letzerich

Luis-Tom

Mo. 16.30

   

– 17.30

Heizhausen

Jan

 

Tel.

0176-6017486

Do. 17.00

E-Mail

jan.heitzhausen@t-online.de

– 18.00

   
     

E3- /E4- Jugend

(Spieler Jg. 2009)

Training

Eis

Andreas

Fr. 15.30

Tel.

0176-55518938

– 17.00

E-Mail

andreas.eis@gmx.net

     

Training

Pintaric

Andreas

Di. 17.00

E-Mail

andreas.pintaric@gmx.de

– 18.00

   
 

Günther

Christoph

 

E-Mail

christoph-a.guenther@t-online.de

     
 

Ortseifen

Thomas

     
 

Lo Scrudato

Salvatore

     

F1- Jugend

(Spieler Jg. 2010)

Training

Erxleben

Carsten

Mo. 17:30

Tel.

0177-8024366

-18.30

E-Mail

mail@erxleben.eu

     
 

Hasekamp

Guy

 

Tel.

0173-9323451

 

E-Mail

ruth_hasekamp@gmx.de

     
 

Nikqi

Gjavit

 

Tel.

0172-6216804

 

E-Mail

g.nikqi@gmx.de

     
 

Schwalbach

Alexander

 

Tel.

0177-3862377 

 

E-Mail

an.schwalbach@t-online.de

     

F2- Jugend

(Spieler Jg. 2011)

Training

Hindermann

Heiko

Mo. 17:00

Tel.

0176-45652944

-18:00

E-Mail

heikohindermann@web.de

     
 

Lenz

Sascha

 

Tel.

0177-2399038

 

E-Mail

sascha.lenz1@googlemail.com

     

G1- Jugend

(Spieler Jg. 2012)

Training

Montaldo

Mario

Mi. 17:00

E-Mail

montaldo78@me.com

-18:00

   
 

Kost

Manuel

 

E-Mail

manuel.kost@gmx.de

 

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© 1. FC Naurod 1928 e.V.